County Executive

County Executive

The 2019 – 2020 Executive Committee is made up of the following people.

Ex-officio members
County Chairman – Simon Hague
County Commissioner – Shirley Brookes
County Youth Commissioner – Lauren Evans
County Secretary – Robert Swindell
County Treasurer – Ian Carpenter
Regional Commissioner – Dan Potter

Nominated members
Ian Carnell
Trevor Richmond
Roger Pacey
Sue Cheshire

Co-opted members
Ken Meeson
Mat Spencer
Andy Baynes

Invited members
Greg Dodd – the County’s nominated member on the Council of The Scout Association.